BJP releases first list of Lok Sabha candidates

The BJP on Thursday released its first list of 184 andidates.
In Jammu and Kashmir, sitting MP and minister Dr Jitendra Singh will contest from Udhampur and another sitting MP Jugal Kishore from Jammu.

From Kashmir division, M M War will contest from Baramulla, Khalid Jehangir from Srinagar and Sofi Yousuf from Anantnag.

Earlier in the day, senior BJP leader Kavinder Gupta had told KNS that BJP would announce its candidates for the upcoming polls today in the evening. (KNS)

Comments are closed.